After you click on the left side of the interface, the Teams page opens. The Teams page can be used to organize users into groups. This provides a convenient way to associate people with projects and quickly communicate with a specific set of users. See Using the Message Center.
Following are the basic activities involved with teams:
- Create Users with permission can create teams and then associate projects and/or users with those teams. See Creating Teams.
- Edit Users with permission can edit team profiles. This includes the ability to change the team name or description, as well as the projects and/or users associated with the team. See Editing Teams.
- Delete Users with permission can delete teams from the Central license. See Deleting Teams.