Setting Builds to Live or Keep

After you successfully generate a target in Central, you can mark that build as “Live” or “Keep.” Setting a build to “Live” means that the output can be viewed by the public. You can also set a build to “Keep” in case you want to avoid deleting it, perhaps with the intention of rolling back to it at some point (i.e., setting it to “Live”).